Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased my new Toyota a week ago and I love it. Great service with no pressure to buy. Stuart and the team at Attleborough are a credit to SLM
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trading in my Corolla for a new Yaris 1.5 vvt-I icon I traded in my Corolla for a new Yaris in September 2017. From the start I received excellent service from the Workshop Manager, the Sales Manager and a Sales Consultant, who were committed to finding out what I wanted. I'm delighted with the car, its level of comfort, performance and equipment. It was good to be contacted by email two days later to enquire whether I was satisfied with the car and my experience with the garage and its staff.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006669-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 321.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast help and honesty! They fixed my car quickly and kept me updated all the time and even delivered my car home !!! Fantastic staff and always happy to help!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer relations After buying 4 Toyota from them the after sales is appalling after my last visit I went out and bought a Skoda will never by another car from them
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Arranged and proceeded like clockwork. No negative issues to report
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service again Toyota service is NUMBER 1
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No confidence Used vehicle returned after 2 days
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Service Absolutely fantastic. Courteous, friendly and above all completely trustworthy. Definitely recommend for your next new car and follow up servicing.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006669-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT